2016/17 Awards and Championships


2016/17 Awards MASTER  - Coming Soon


State Playoff Qualifiers

Alma Football


All-State Athletes

Ryan Conejo - Football

Anthony Humm - Football

Liam Maslovich - Soccer

Evelyn VanDeMark - Swimming


Academic All-State Teams




Academic All-State Athletes

CJ Thompson - Football


2016 Honors Night Awards

Ann Jarrett Championship Panther: Matt Leppien

Female Athlete of the Year:  Evelyn VanDeMark

Male Athlete of the Year: Brevan Bender

Commitment Award: Emma Ceja, Justin Doyle, Trenton Fish, Adam Moeggenborg

Army Reserve Scholar Athletes: Aubree Catlin, Adam Moeggenborg

Marine Corps Distinguished Athletes: Justin Doyle, Taylor Kinnunen

Hall of Fame Scholarship Recipients: Gabby Ramon, Adam Moeggenborg


Click HERE for a listing of 2016 Sports Boosters Scholar Athletes


Click HERE for a historical listing of Team Championships